and two signed copies....

Local H @ Dante’s – September 28th, 2012

Last night was one of those that you want to file away for good future memories.

According to the fan contributed setlist and confirmed enough by my memory, we got this:

  1. Waves
  2. Cold Manor
  3. Paddy Considine
  4. Bound for the Floor
  5. They Saved Reagan’s Brain
  6. Everyone Alive
  7. Here Come Ol’ Laptop
  8. Back in the Day
  9. Say The Word
  10. Feed a Fever
  11. Heavy Metal Bakesale
  12. Another February
  13. All-Right (Oh, Yeah)
  14. All the Kids Are Right
  15. Fritz’s Corner
  16. Hands on the Bible
  17. Waves Again
  18. 2112 (Rush cover)
  19. California Songs
  20. Look Who’s Walking on Four Legs Again
  21. High-Fiving MF

Rock and roll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *